“Nadi Method”® Relax & Massage

Want to know why some people think Sytera is a wizard? Join us for this specialized class focused on relaxing and de-stressing to experience the magic for yourself! Sytera created her Nadi Method® of guided stretching, strengthening, and self-massage after more than a decade of working with private yoga clients and offering Thai Yoga Massage. As her private lessons and group classes filled up, Sytera found that she needed a tool that could serve as an extension of her hands. Enter the Nadi Ball. 

In the Nadi Method® your muscles sink around the Nadi Ball, relaxing the tight, crunchy knots. And the fascia—the thin layer of tissue around the muscles and organs—begins to loosen and reshape. What you get is a whole-body experience that relieves tension, boosts the immune system, and calms the mind.


Upcoming Classes


Saturday - October 01, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Relax & Massage
Saturday 10/1/2022
9:45 am - 10:15 am

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Saturday - October 08, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Relax & Massage
Saturday 10/8/2022
9:45 am - 10:15 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Saturday - October 15, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Relax & Massage
Saturday 10/15/2022
9:45 am - 10:15 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Saturday - October 22, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Relax & Massage
Saturday 10/22/2022
9:45 am - 10:15 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Saturday - October 29, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Relax & Massage
Saturday 10/29/2022
9:45 am - 10:15 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Saturday - November 05, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Relax & Massage
Saturday 11/5/2022
9:45 am - 10:15 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Saturday - November 12, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Relax & Massage
Saturday 11/12/2022
9:45 am - 10:15 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
901 Glyndon Street, SE, #102, Vienna, VA 22180