Vinyasa Strong

An intermediate level class with elements of Vinyasa Flow with a focus on functional movement & postural alignment. A full body workout with an emphasis on core, pelvis, and shoulder stability. Classes are fun and energetic, leaving you feeling strong in body and mind.

Benefits: Break free from daily habitual movement patterns & get more connected to your body. Move better, feel better, feel strong!

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - November 30, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 11/30/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - December 05, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 12/5/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - December 06, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 12/6/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - December 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 12/7/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - December 12, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 12/12/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 12/13/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 12/14/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - December 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 12/19/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - December 20, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 12/20/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - December 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 12/21/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - December 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 12/26/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Antonia LeNguyen(sub for Ali R)
Vienna
Tuesday - December 27, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 12/27/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - December 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 12/28/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - January 02, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 1/2/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - January 03, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 1/3/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - January 04, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 1/4/2023
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - January 09, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 1/9/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - January 10, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 1/10/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - January 11, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 1/11/2023
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - January 16, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 1/16/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - January 17, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 1/17/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - January 18, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 1/18/2023
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
901 Glyndon Street, SE, #102, Vienna, VA 22180