Vinyasa Strong

Sign Up

Dates
Monday 02/06/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday 02/07/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday 02/08/2023 6:30 am - 7:30 am
Wednesday 02/08/2023 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 02/13/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday 02/14/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday 02/15/2023 6:30 am - 7:30 am
Wednesday 02/15/2023 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 02/20/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday 02/21/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday 02/22/2023 6:30 am - 7:30 am
Wednesday 02/22/2023 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 02/27/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday 02/28/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday 03/01/2023 6:30 am - 7:30 am
Wednesday 03/01/2023 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday 03/06/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday 03/07/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday 03/08/2023 6:30 am - 7:30 am
Monday 03/13/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday 03/14/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday 03/15/2023 6:30 am - 7:30 am
Monday 03/20/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday 03/21/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday 03/22/2023 6:30 am - 7:30 am
Monday 03/27/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday 03/28/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday 03/29/2023 6:30 am - 7:30 am
Monday 04/03/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday 04/04/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday 04/05/2023 6:30 am - 7:30 am

An intermediate level class with elements of Vinyasa Flow with a focus on functional movement & postural alignment. A full body workout with an emphasis on core, pelvis, and shoulder stability. Classes are fun and energetic, leaving you feeling strong in body and mind.

Benefits: Break free from daily habitual movement patterns & get more connected to your body. Move better, feel better, feel strong!



Ali Ranney

Yoga has been a big part of Alison's life for over 12 years. As an avid long distance runner & fitness enthusiast, Alison discovered the joy & deep physical benefits yoga has brought to her trainings & workouts. Alison also continues to seek the mind, body & spiritual growth yoga keeps bringing to her life.

Alison completed her RYT 200 hour training through yoga alliance in 2016. Her focus is on Vinyasa & she brings a playful creative element to her classes. Balance & strength are key components Alison likes to offer to her students along with an eclectic mix of music. Alison also holds a Barre training certification through Barre Above.

When Alison is not on the mat, she is running around town with her two little boys, at the beach or enjoying a big glass of wine with her husband