“Nadi Method”® Upper Body Strength & Massage

Want to know why some people think Sytera is a wizard? Join us for this specialized class targeting the feet and legs to experience the magic for yourself! Sytera created her Nadi Method® of guided stretching, strengthening, and self-massage after more than a decade of working with private yoga clients and offering Thai Yoga Massage. As her private lessons and group classes filled up, Sytera found that she needed a tool that could serve as an extension of her hands. Enter the Nadi Ball.

In the Nadi Method® your muscles sink around the Nadi Ball, relaxing the tight, crunchy knots. And the fascia—the thin layer of tissue around the muscles and organs—begins to loosen and reshape. What you get is a unique experience that improves strength, flexibility, and alignment.


Upcoming Classes


Thursday - February 03, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Upper Body Strength & Massage
Thursday 2/3/2022
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Upper Body Strength & Massage
Thursday 2/10/2022
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Upper Body Strength & Massage
Thursday 2/17/2022
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - February 24, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Upper Body Strength & Massage
Thursday 2/24/2022
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - March 03, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Upper Body Strength & Massage
Thursday 3/3/2022
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - March 10, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Upper Body Strength & Massage
Thursday 3/10/2022
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - March 17, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Upper Body Strength & Massage
Thursday 3/17/2022
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
, ,