Ashtanga Vinyasa

Ashtanga Vinyasa

Upcoming Classes

Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 10/22/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
Friday - October 29, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 10/29/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
Friday - November 05, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 11/5/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
Friday - November 12, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 11/12/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
Friday - November 19, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 11/19/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
Friday - November 26, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 11/26/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
Friday - December 03, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 12/3/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
901 Glyndon Street, SE, #102, Vienna, VA 22180