Ashtanga Vinyasa

Upcoming Classes


Friday - September 30, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 9/30/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
Friday - October 07, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 10/7/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
Friday - October 14, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 10/14/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
Friday - October 21, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 10/21/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
Friday - October 28, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 10/28/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
Friday - November 04, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 11/4/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
Friday - November 11, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 11/11/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
901 Glyndon Street, SE, #102, Vienna, VA 22180