Yoga For Golfers

"Yoga for Golfers" is a 45-minute yoga sequence to help you improve your game and find balance in both the mind and body. Find core stability to improve your golf swing, increase range of motion, build awareness of muscular imbalances, and prevent injury. Open the hips and shoulders, increase flexibility in the spine, and improve proprioception (awareness of your body in space) and mental focus. "Yoga for Golfers" is led by Cyndi Tran, a yoga instructor and life-long golfer who understands the daily mental and physical challenges of game.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga For Golfers
Wednesday 2/2/2022
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga For Golfers
Wednesday 2/9/2022
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga For Golfers
Wednesday 2/16/2022
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga For Golfers
Wednesday 2/23/2022
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Wednesday - March 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga For Golfers
Wednesday 3/2/2022
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Wednesday - March 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga For Golfers
Wednesday 3/9/2022
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Wednesday - March 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga For Golfers
Wednesday 3/16/2022
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
901 Glyndon Street, SE, #102, Vienna, VA 22180