Ali Ranney

Yoga and exercise have been an integral part of Ali's life for over 25 years. As a long distance runner and fitness enthusiast, Ali is all too familiar with the stress high impact activities can put on the body. Through injury, Ali developed a love for yoga and the awareness it brought to her body, mind and spirit. 

In 2016, Ali received her first 200 hour yoga certification! In 2020, Ali received an additional 500 hours of training under physical therapist Lara Heimann who trademarked the Lyt Yoga Method. The Lyt Yoga Method is a comprehensive yoga practice that incorporates postural alignment and neuromuscular activation. This fun, strong and supportive practice empowers students to find greater balance and strength, supports injury prevention, builds energy and fosters a break from our modern-day habitual postural and movement patterns.

Ali's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - March 03, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/3/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - March 04, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 3/4/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - March 05, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 3/5/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - March 06, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 3/6/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Sunday - March 10, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/10/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - March 11, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 3/11/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - March 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 3/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - March 13, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 3/13/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Sunday - March 17, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/17/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - March 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 3/18/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - March 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 3/19/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - March 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 3/20/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - March 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 3/25/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Friday - March 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/29/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Ali Ranney(sub for Jamie A)
Vienna
Sunday - March 31, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/31/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - April 01, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 4/1/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - April 02, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 4/2/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - April 03, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 4/3/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Sunday - April 07, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/7/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - April 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 4/8/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - April 09, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 4/9/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - April 10, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 4/10/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Sunday - April 14, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/14/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - April 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 4/15/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 4/16/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - April 17, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 4/17/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Sunday - April 21, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 4/21/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - April 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 4/22/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna