Cyndi Tran

Dr. Cyndi Tran is a Doctor of Integrative Medicine (IMD), Acupuncturist and a Certified Ayurvedic Practitioner (C-AP) focused on understanding each patient’s unique circumstances and the root cause of disease in order to provide comprehensive, personalized care. Cyndi combines integrative medicine, acupuncture, Ayurveda, and yoga therapy to address each patient’s individual needs, support wellness, and promote preventative health. Her natural affinity for encouraging others is expressed in her warm and enthusiastic approach.
 
Cyndi earned her Acupuncture degree from the Virginia University of Integrative Medicine, an Ayurvedic Practitioner degree from the Kripalu School of Ayurveda, and a Doctor of Integrative Medicine and Traditional Naturopathy degree from the University of Natural Medicine. She is a Yoga Alliance E-RYT 500 (Sri Dharma Mittra Lineage), Advance Yoga Nidra Facilitator (Amrit Desai Lineage), Certified YogaTherapist (C-IAYT), and Certified Trauma Professional (CTP). She serves as a medical advisor for VETOGA, a non-profit organization, providing yoga teacher's training to active military, first responders and the Post Traumatic Growth Community.  She completed her clinical internship for integrative medicine at the Kaplan Center for Integrative Medicine in Mclean, Virginia, and for Ayurveda at The Ayurvedic Institute in Albuquerque, NM.
 
Cyndi is passionate about life and brings this passion to her focus on enriching the lives of her patients and students. When not taking care of patients in private practice,  or serving the community, Cyndi enjoys practicing yoga and meditation, and immersing herself in nature through golf, hiking, backpacking, horseback riding, and paddle-boarding.

Cyndi's Upcoming Classes

Monday - January 31, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 1/31/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga For Golfers
Wednesday 2/2/2022
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/2/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Monday - February 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga For Golfers
Wednesday 2/9/2022
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/9/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Monday - February 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga For Golfers
Wednesday 2/16/2022
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/16/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Monday - February 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/21/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga For Golfers
Wednesday 2/23/2022
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/23/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Monday - February 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/28/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Wednesday - March 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga For Golfers
Wednesday 3/2/2022
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/2/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Monday - March 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Wednesday - March 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga For Golfers
Wednesday 3/9/2022
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/9/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Monday - March 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Wednesday - March 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga For Golfers
Wednesday 3/16/2022
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/16/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cyndi Tran
Vienna