Meg Artley

I was fortunate to have a physician recommend Hatha Yoga to me over 10 years ago as a way to navigate a chronic illness. Since then, my practice has not only brought me healing; it has also brought me joy, community, and a deeper sense of purpose and service.

I teach from the sense of connection to my true self, to others, and to the community. I believe that yoga is for everybody and every body.

Meg's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - October 02, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 10/2/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - October 09, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 10/9/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - October 23, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 10/23/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - October 30, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 10/30/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - November 06, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 11/6/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - November 13, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 11/13/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna