Meg Artley

I was fortunate to have a physician recommend Hatha Yoga to me over 10 years ago as a way to navigate a chronic illness. Since then, my practice has not only brought me healing; it has also brought me joy, community, and a deeper sense of purpose and service.

I teach from the sense of connection to my true self, to others, and to the community. I believe that yoga is for everybody and every body.

Meg's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - June 23, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 6/23/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - June 30, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 6/30/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - July 07, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 7/7/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - July 14, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 7/14/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - July 21, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 7/21/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 7/28/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - August 04, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 8/4/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna