“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage

Enjoy the therapeutic benefits of stretching, strengthening, and massage — all at the same time! “Nadi & Nice” works the fascia and muscles throughout the body in an intermediate yoga flow. The class uses smooth, pliable Nadi Balls® to target specific areas of the body and serve as a vital source of biofeedback. Northern Virginia magazine writes, “The balls work into the fascia lines, creating openness and encouraging correct alignment, and students can feel how sensations are connected throughout the body.”

Benefits: strengthen and align your entire posture, relax and soothe the muscles, feel stronger and more confident in your body, relieve pain and discomfort

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - February 03, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage
Thursday 2/3/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage
Thursday 2/10/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage
Thursday 2/17/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Thursday - February 24, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage
Thursday 2/24/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Thursday - March 03, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage
Thursday 3/3/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Thursday - March 10, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage
Thursday 3/10/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Thursday - March 17, 2022 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage
Thursday 3/17/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
901 Glyndon Street, SE, #102, Vienna, VA 22180