Amanda Duncan

After almost a decade of teaching yoga and meditation, Amanda's students have infused in her a deep appreciation for each person’s uniqueness, and how each one of us comes to the practice with our own complicated and intricate needs. Amanda enjoys fusing the best elements of hatha, yin, ashtanga, and restorative yoga so that each time you step on the mat, you get what you need. All students and all abilities always welcome. 

Amanda's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - December 09, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 12/9/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - December 12, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 12/12/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Thursday - December 16, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 12/16/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - December 19, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 12/19/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Thursday - December 23, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 12/23/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - December 26, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 12/26/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Thursday - December 30, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 12/30/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - January 02, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 1/2/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Thursday - January 06, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 1/6/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - January 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 1/9/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Thursday - January 13, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 1/13/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - January 16, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 1/16/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Thursday - January 20, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 1/20/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - January 23, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 1/23/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Thursday - January 27, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 1/27/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna