Amanda Duncan

After almost a decade of teaching yoga and meditation, Amanda's students have infused in her a deep appreciation for each person’s uniqueness, and how each one of us comes to the practice with our own complicated and intricate needs. Amanda enjoys fusing the best elements of hatha, yin, ashtanga, and restorative yoga so that each time you step on the mat, you get what you need. All students and all abilities always welcome. 

Amanda's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - March 03, 2024 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 3/3/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Tuesday - March 05, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 3/5/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - March 10, 2024 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 3/10/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Tuesday - March 12, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 3/12/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - March 17, 2024 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 3/17/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Tuesday - March 19, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 3/19/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - March 24, 2024 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 3/24/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Tuesday - March 26, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 3/26/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Wednesday - March 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 3/27/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan(sub for Ali R)
Vienna
Sunday - March 31, 2024 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 3/31/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Tuesday - April 02, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 4/2/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - April 07, 2024 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 4/7/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Tuesday - April 09, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 4/9/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - April 14, 2024 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 4/14/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 4/16/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - April 21, 2024 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 4/21/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna