Slow Flow & Stretch

Recharge and relax with this accessible yoga class. With just enough movement to increase circulation and improve flexibility, the instructor will offer pointers to improve your alignment and technique. Drawing from Hatha and Yin yoga, you will be guided in meditative breath, deep stretches, and restorative poses. Great for beginners! 

Benefits: increase flexibility and range of motion, relieve stress and anxiety, reduce fatigue, improve posture, heal and restore the body and mind

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - July 14, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 7/14/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - July 16, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 7/16/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Thursday - July 18, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 7/18/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Sunday - July 21, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 7/21/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - July 23, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 7/23/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 7/25/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 7/28/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 7/30/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 8/1/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Sunday - August 04, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 8/4/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - August 06, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 8/6/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Thursday - August 08, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 8/8/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Sunday - August 11, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 8/11/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - August 13, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 8/13/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Thursday - August 15, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 8/15/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Deanna Busteed(sub for Tiffany B)
Vienna
Sunday - August 18, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 8/18/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - August 20, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 8/20/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Thursday - August 22, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 8/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Sunday - August 25, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 8/25/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - August 27, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 8/27/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Thursday - August 29, 2024 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 8/29/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
901 Glyndon Street, SE, #102, Vienna, VA 22180