Slow Flow & Stretch

Recharge and relax with this accessible yoga class. With just enough movement to increase circulation and improve flexibility, the instructor will offer pointers to improve your alignment and technique. Drawing from Hatha and Yin yoga, you will be guided in meditative breath, deep stretches, and restorative poses. Great for beginners! 

Benefits: increase flexibility and range of motion, relieve stress and anxiety, reduce fatigue, improve posture, heal and restore the body and mind

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - September 27, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 9/27/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Kathy Low
Vienna
Cancelled
Thursday - September 29, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 9/29/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - October 02, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 10/2/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - October 04, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 10/4/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Kathy Low
Vienna
Thursday - October 06, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 10/6/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - October 09, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 10/9/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - October 11, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 10/11/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Kathy Low
Vienna
Thursday - October 13, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 10/13/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - October 16, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 10/16/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Kathy Low(sub for Meg A)
Vienna
Tuesday - October 18, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 10/18/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Kathy Low
Vienna
Thursday - October 20, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 10/20/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - October 23, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 10/23/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - October 25, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 10/25/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Kathy Low
Vienna
Thursday - October 27, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 10/27/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - October 30, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 10/30/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - November 01, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 11/1/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Kathy Low
Vienna
Thursday - November 03, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 11/3/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - November 06, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 11/6/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - November 08, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 11/8/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Kathy Low
Vienna
Thursday - November 10, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 11/10/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - November 13, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 11/13/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - November 15, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 11/15/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Kathy Low
Vienna
901 Glyndon Street, SE, #102, Vienna, VA 22180