Slow Flow & Stretch

Recharge and relax with this accessible yoga class. With just enough movement to increase circulation and improve flexibility, the instructor will offer pointers to improve your alignment and technique. Drawing from Hatha and Yin yoga, you will be guided in meditative breath, deep stretches, and restorative poses. Great for beginners! 

Benefits: increase flexibility and range of motion, relieve stress and anxiety, reduce fatigue, improve posture, heal and restore the body and mind

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - January 30, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 1/30/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 2/1/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Kathy Low
Vienna
Thursday - February 03, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 2/3/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - February 06, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 2/6/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 2/8/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Kathy Low
Vienna
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 2/10/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - February 13, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 2/13/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 2/15/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Kathy Low
Vienna
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 2/17/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - February 20, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 2/20/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 2/22/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Kathy Low
Vienna
Thursday - February 24, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 2/24/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - February 27, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 2/27/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 3/1/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Kathy Low
Vienna
Thursday - March 03, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 3/3/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - March 06, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 3/6/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - March 08, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 3/8/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Kathy Low
Vienna
Thursday - March 10, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 3/10/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Sunday - March 13, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 3/13/2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - March 15, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 3/15/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Kathy Low
Vienna
Thursday - March 17, 2022 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 3/17/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
901 Glyndon Street, SE, #102, Vienna, VA 22180