Tiffany Bishop

Tiffany is a lifelong dancer who was introduced to Ashtanga yoga by a university dance professor. Decades later, she is still practicing, and a move to London gave her the opportunity to turn her interest into a career. She is certified as a children’s yoga teacher from Karma Kids Yoga in New York and YogaBugs in the United Kingdom.

In 2016, she embarked on the life-changing journey of studying with Jamie Clarke, Dulce Aguilar, and The Yoga People, where she received her 200-hour teacher training certification in Ashtanga Vinyasa and Rocket Yoga. She has since added Mandala Vinyasa and Yin classes to her repertoire.

Her classes are athletic and energetic, embracing the transformative nature of yoga, breath-work, and meditation. Off the mat, Tiffany enjoys reading, dancing, and spending time with her daughter.

Tiffany's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/1/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Thursday - February 03, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/3/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/10/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/17/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/22/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Thursday - February 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 2/24/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/1/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Thursday - March 03, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/3/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Tuesday - March 08, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Thursday - March 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/10/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Tuesday - March 15, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/15/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Thursday - March 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 3/17/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna