Vinyasa Flow

Boost your physical and mental reserves with this intermediate-level flow for a whole-body, feel-good experience. Vinyasa yoga is fluid movement paired with the breath. Deep stretches will get you out of your head and into your body to relax tight muscles and calm a busy mind. Revitalize yourself, and have fun doing it!

Benefits: increase physical and mental strength and clarity, increase flexibility and range of motion, relieve stress and anxiety, reinvigorate the body and mind

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - February 05, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/5/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/5/2023
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Monday - February 06, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/6/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/6/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Deanna Busteed(sub for Antonia L)
Vienna
Tuesday - February 07, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/7/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Wednesday - February 08, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/8/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - February 10, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/10/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/10/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Saturday - February 11, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 2/11/2023
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Sunday - February 12, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/12/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/12/2023
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Monday - February 13, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/13/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/13/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jamie Argento(sub for Antonia L)
Vienna
Tuesday - February 14, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/14/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Wednesday - February 15, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/15/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - February 17, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/17/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/17/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Saturday - February 18, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 2/18/2023
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Sunday - February 19, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/19/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/19/2023
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Monday - February 20, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/20/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/20/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jamie Argento(sub for Antonia L)
Vienna
Tuesday - February 21, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/21/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Wednesday - February 22, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/22/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - February 24, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/24/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/24/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Saturday - February 25, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 2/25/2023
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Sunday - February 26, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/26/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 2/26/2023
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Monday - February 27, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/27/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/27/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jamie Argento(sub for Antonia L)
Vienna
Tuesday - February 28, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 2/28/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Wednesday - March 01, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/1/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - March 03, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/3/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/3/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Saturday - March 04, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/4/2023
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Sunday - March 05, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/5/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/5/2023
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Monday - March 06, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/6/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/6/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jamie Argento(sub for Antonia L)
Vienna
Tuesday - March 07, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/7/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Wednesday - March 08, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/8/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - March 10, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/10/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/10/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Saturday - March 11, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/11/2023
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Sunday - March 12, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/12/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/12/2023
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Monday - March 13, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/13/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Tuesday - March 14, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/14/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Wednesday - March 15, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/15/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - March 17, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/17/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/17/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Saturday - March 18, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/18/2023
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Sunday - March 19, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/19/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/19/2023
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Monday - March 20, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/20/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Tuesday - March 21, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 3/21/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Wednesday - March 22, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/22/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - March 24, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/24/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/24/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Saturday - March 25, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 3/25/2023
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Sunday - March 26, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/26/2023
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/26/2023
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Monday - March 27, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 3/27/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Jamie Argento
Vienna
901 Glyndon Street, SE, #102, Vienna, VA 22180