Vinyasa Flow

Vinyasa Flow

Boost your physical and mental reserves with this intermediate-level flow for a whole-body, feel-good experience. Vinyasa yoga is fluid movement paired with the breath. Deep stretches will get you out of your head and into your body to relax tight muscles and calm a busy mind. Revitalize yourself, and have fun doing it!

Benefits: increase physical and mental strength and clarity, increase flexibility and range of motion, relieve stress and anxiety, reinvigorate the body and mind

Upcoming Classes

Monday - September 27, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 9/27/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - September 28, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/28/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 9/28/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Wednesday - September 29, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/29/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 9/29/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Thursday - September 30, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 9/30/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Friday - October 01, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/1/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Deanna Busteed
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/1/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Saturday - October 02, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 10/2/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 10/2/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Sunday - October 03, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 10/3/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 10/3/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Monday - October 04, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 10/4/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - October 05, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 10/5/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 10/5/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 10/6/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 10/6/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Thursday - October 07, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 10/7/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Friday - October 08, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/8/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Deanna Busteed
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/8/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Saturday - October 09, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 10/9/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 10/9/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Sunday - October 10, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 10/10/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 10/10/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Monday - October 11, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 10/11/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 10/12/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 10/12/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 10/13/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 10/13/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Thursday - October 14, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 10/14/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Friday - October 15, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/15/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Deanna Busteed
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/15/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Saturday - October 16, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 10/16/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 10/16/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Sunday - October 17, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 10/17/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 10/17/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Monday - October 18, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 10/18/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 10/19/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 10/19/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 10/20/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 10/20/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Thursday - October 21, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 10/21/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/22/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Deanna Busteed
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/22/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Saturday - October 23, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 10/23/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 10/23/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Sunday - October 24, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 10/24/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 10/24/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Monday - October 25, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 10/25/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 10/26/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 10/26/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 10/27/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 10/27/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 10/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Friday - October 29, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/29/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Deanna Busteed
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 10/29/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Saturday - October 30, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 10/30/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 10/30/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Sunday - October 31, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 10/31/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 10/31/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Monday - November 01, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 11/1/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 11/2/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 11/2/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 11/3/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 11/3/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 11/4/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Friday - November 05, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 11/5/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Deanna Busteed
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 11/5/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Saturday - November 06, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 11/6/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 11/6/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Sunday - November 07, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 11/7/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 11/7/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Monday - November 08, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 11/8/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - November 09, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 11/9/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 11/9/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Wednesday - November 10, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 11/10/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 11/10/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Thursday - November 11, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 11/11/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Friday - November 12, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 11/12/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Deanna Busteed
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 11/12/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Saturday - November 13, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 11/13/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 11/13/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Sunday - November 14, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 11/14/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 11/14/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Monday - November 15, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 11/15/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - November 16, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 11/16/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 11/16/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
901 Glyndon Street, SE, #102, Vienna, VA 22180