Vinyasa Flow

Boost your physical and mental reserves with this intermediate-level flow for a whole-body, feel-good experience. Vinyasa yoga is fluid movement paired with the breath. Deep stretches will get you out of your head and into your body to relax tight muscles and calm a busy mind. Revitalize yourself, and have fun doing it!

Benefits: increase physical and mental strength and clarity, increase flexibility and range of motion, relieve stress and anxiety, reinvigorate the body and mind

Upcoming Classes


Friday - July 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Saturday - July 13, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/13/2024
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
Sunday - July 14, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/14/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - July 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/15/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Tuesday - July 16, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/16/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Wednesday - July 17, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/17/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/17/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Chris Minichiello
Vienna
Thursday - July 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/18/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Friday - July 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/19/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Saturday - July 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/20/2024
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
Sunday - July 21, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/21/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Argento(sub for Ali R)
Vienna
Monday - July 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Tuesday - July 23, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/23/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Wednesday - July 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/24/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/24/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Chris Minichiello
Vienna
Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/25/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Friday - July 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/26/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Saturday - July 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/27/2024
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/28/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Meghan Mullan(sub for Ali R)
Vienna
Monday - July 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/29/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/30/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Wednesday - July 31, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/31/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/31/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Chris Minichiello
Vienna
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/1/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Friday - August 02, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/2/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/3/2024
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
Sunday - August 04, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/4/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - August 05, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/5/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ali Ranney(sub for Jamie A)
Vienna
Tuesday - August 06, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/6/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Wednesday - August 07, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/7/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/7/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Chris Minichiello
Vienna
Thursday - August 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/8/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Friday - August 09, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/9/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Deanna Busteed(sub for Yvette C)
Vienna
Saturday - August 10, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/10/2024
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
Sunday - August 11, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/11/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - August 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/12/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Tuesday - August 13, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/13/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Wednesday - August 14, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/14/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/14/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Chris Minichiello
Vienna
Thursday - August 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/15/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Friday - August 16, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/16/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Saturday - August 17, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/17/2024
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
Sunday - August 18, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/18/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - August 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/19/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Tuesday - August 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/20/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Wednesday - August 21, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/21/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/21/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Chris Minichiello
Vienna
Thursday - August 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/22/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Friday - August 23, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/23/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Saturday - August 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/24/2024
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
Sunday - August 25, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/25/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - August 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/26/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jamie Argento
Vienna
Tuesday - August 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/27/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Wednesday - August 28, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/28/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 8/28/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Chris Minichiello
Vienna
Thursday - August 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 8/29/2024
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Amanda Duncan
Vienna
Friday - August 30, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/30/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Saturday - August 31, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 8/31/2024
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
901 Glyndon Street, SE, #102, Vienna, VA 22180