Yvette Carlucci

Yvette Carlucci (E-RYT-500) took her first yoga class as a freshman in college. Over the years, the inspiration to return to the mat came from the internal transformation that began in that first class, and that inspiration continues to this day. Through the years yoga has provided an antidote to the rigors of long distance running and to the stressors of every day living, proving transformative both on and off the mat. Yvette received her 200-hour RYT in 2008 and in 2012 completed her 500-hour RYT training.

As an instructor, Yvette loves to share her enthusiasm for yoga and strives to provide her students a safe space to explore and grow, perhaps even to fall. In all of her classes, Yvette encourages her students to listen to the teacher within, to explore the transformative effects of the breath, and to be open to change in the body, mind and spirit.

Yvette's Upcoming Classes

Friday - March 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/8/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - March 15, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/15/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - March 22, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/22/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - April 05, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/5/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - April 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - April 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 4/19/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna