Yvette Carlucci

Yvette Carlucci (E-RYT-500) took her first yoga class as a freshman in college. Over the years, the inspiration to return to the mat came from the internal transformation that began in that first class, and that inspiration continues to this day. Through the years yoga has provided an antidote to the rigors of long distance running and to the stressors of every day living, proving transformative both on and off the mat. Yvette received her 200-hour RYT in 2008 and in 2012 completed her 500-hour RYT training.

As an instructor, Yvette loves to share her enthusiasm for yoga and strives to provide her students a safe space to explore and grow, perhaps even to fall. In all of her classes, Yvette encourages her students to listen to the teacher within, to explore the transformative effects of the breath, and to be open to change in the body, mind and spirit.

Yvette's Upcoming Classes

Friday - January 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 1/28/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/2/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - February 04, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/4/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/9/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - February 11, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/11/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/16/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - February 18, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/18/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 2/23/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - February 25, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 2/25/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Wednesday - March 02, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/2/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - March 04, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/4/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Wednesday - March 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/9/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - March 11, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/11/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Wednesday - March 16, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 3/16/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna
Friday - March 18, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 3/18/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
Vienna