Deanna Busteed

Deanna Busteed is a registered dietitian, sports dietitian, and yoga and Pilates instructor. She is a fan of food, fitness, mindfulness, and cooking. She brings more than 20 years of experience in the fitness and wellness world. Deanna loves teaching mindfulness, movement, and yoga to kids, tweens, teens, and adults! She is a trauma-informed yoga instructor, which ensures a safe space for anyone and everyone to practice. 

Deanna's Upcoming Classes

Monday - February 06, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 2/6/2023
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Deanna Busteed(sub for Antonia L)
Vienna
Thursday - February 09, 2023 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 2/9/2023
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Deanna Busteed
Vienna
Thursday - February 16, 2023 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 2/16/2023
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Deanna Busteed
Vienna
Thursday - February 23, 2023 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 2/23/2023
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Deanna Busteed
Vienna
Thursday - March 02, 2023 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 3/2/2023
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Deanna Busteed
Vienna
Thursday - March 09, 2023 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 3/9/2023
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Deanna Busteed
Vienna
Thursday - March 16, 2023 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 3/16/2023
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Deanna Busteed
Vienna
Thursday - March 23, 2023 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 3/23/2023
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Deanna Busteed
Vienna